

You have just 44 days left to take your business to new heights and see your team top the leaderboard!

IsaRally Points accumulate until 16 October 2017

## **TOP 25 TEAMS**

1.	Isa Berserkers	760	14.	Team Ice Warriors!	350
2.	OneTeam: Collabrogenix	620	15.	Movers & Shakers	334
<b>3.</b>	Aurora	514	16.	TEAMIGNITEUK	329
4.	The 'Northern' Lights	502	17.	Team Alpha	303
5.	Reykjaviktory	468	18.	OneTeam: Going 4 GOLD	264
6.	The Ice Queens	457	19.	IsaLandic Warriors	257
<b>7.</b>	ISA RALLY RUNNERS	439	20.	Team Fearless	254
8.	IsaQueens	423	21.	IsaLand	243
9.	Northern Delights	405	22.	Team Relentless	232
10.	Ísateers	386	23.	The Northern Isalights	230
11.	PowerTeam	386	24.	Breadsall Isababies	224
12.	IsaVikings	375	25.	Mojo Finders	223
13.	The go getters	352			

The Top 10 teams will qualify for this incredible trip, along with the Top 3 individual point earners from teams 11 and beyond.

IsaRally Winners must meet a criteria which fulfills the Isagenix Code of Ethics, including but not limited to: building their Isagenix business according to the Policies and Procedures, building their Isagenix business within the spirit of this competition and working together with Corporate to achieve an active commitment to being Compliant. Members agree that final results will be subjected to a Compliance review, wherein any Competition points that are accumulated against our policy will be deemed invalid. Individual Winners must meet their individual points criteria to qualify for the prize. IsaRally Points Accumulate from 3 July to 16 October 2017 (Rank Advancement points close 8 Oct 2017).





You have just 44 days left to take your business to new heights and see your team top the leaderboard!

IsaRally Points accumulate until 16 October 2017

## **TOP 25 INDIVIDUALS**

	1 1 1 1 1 1 1	
( ariv	HOW/ITT and	L STOVO Dator
Cally	IIEWILL all	Steve Pater
-	I I O I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	

Lara & Mark Hall-Bryce

Ian and Sue

Jane Ann Burnside

Emma & Cam Poli

Michelle Johnson

Trisha & John Kavanagh

Amy McDermott

Raven

Carl Norman

**Sharon Devlin** 

Orrin

Jenni Harris

Darius J Ward

Mags Matthews

Heather Atkinson

**Beverley Middleton** 

Tyler Davidson

**Edward Arterton** 

Stephanie McKittrick

Julie Stout

Kelly Coombs & Samuel Houghton

**Trevor Commons** 

Andy & Danielle Nicoll

Melissa Gent

The Top 10 teams will qualify for this incredible trip, along with the Top 3 individual point earners from teams 11 and beyond.

IsaRally Winners must meet a criteria which fulfills the Isagenix Code of Ethics, including but not limited to: building their Isagenix business according to the Policies and Procedures, building their Isagenix business within the spirit of this competition and working together with Corporate to achieve an active commitment to being Compliant. Members agree that final results will be subjected to a Compliance review, wherein any Competition points that are accumulated against our policy will be deemed invalid. Individual Winners must meet their individual points criteria to qualify for the prize. IsaRally Points Accumulate from 3 July to 16 October 2017 (Rank Advancement points close 8 Oct 2017).