

RECOGNITION PERIOD 26 JUNE - 10 SEPTEMBER

2017 You have just 23 days left to take your business to new heights and see your team top the leaderboard! IsaRally Points accumulate until 16 October 2017

TOP 25 TEAMS

1.	Isa Berserkers	1071	14.	Team Ice Warriors!	457
2.	OneTeam: Collabrogenix	810	15.	TEAMIGNITEUK	435
3.	Aurora	716	16.	Movers & Shakers	432
4.	The 'Northern' Lights	660	17.	Team Alpha	364
5.	The Ice Queens	599	18.	Team Fearless	348
6.	Reykjaviktory	579	19.	IsaLand	343
7.	IsaQueens	575	20.	Snow Joke Geysers	338
8.	ISA RALLY RUNNERS	538	21.	Team Relentless	335
9.	Ísateers	516	22.	Team Power	331
10.	IsaVikings	506	23.	OneTeam: Going 4 GOLD	331
11.	PowerTeam	491	24.	Isa Fit	325
12.	Northern Delights	480	25.	Mojo Finders	311
13.	The go getters	468			

The Top 10 teams will qualify for this incredible trip, along with the Top 3 individual point earners from teams 11 and beyond.

IsaRally Winners must meet a criteria which fulfills the Isagenix Code of Ethics, including but not limited to: building their Isagenix business according to the Policies and Procedures, building their Isagenix business within the spirit of this competition and working together with Corporate to achieve an active commitment to being Compliant. Members agree that final results will be subjected to a Compliance review, wherein any Competition points that are accumulated against our policy will be deemed invalid. Individual Winners must meet their individual points criteria to qualify for the prize. IsaRally Points Accumulate from 3 July to 16 October 2017 (Rank Advancement points close 8 Oct 2017).



LEADER BOARD ISAGENIX UK TEAM NAMES RECOGNITION PERIOD 26 JUNE - 10 SEPTEMBER

2017

You have just 23 days left to take your business to new heights and see your team top the leaderboard! IsaRally Points accumulate until 16 October 2017

TOP 25 INDIVIDUALS

Carly Hewitt and Steve Pater	Amy McDermott
Lara & Mark Hall-Bryce	Jenni Harris
lan and Sue	Kelly Coombs & Samuel Houghton
Jane Ann Burnside	Darius J Ward
Emma & Cam Poli	Tyler Davidson
Michelle Johnson	Edward Arterton
Trisha & John Kavanagh	Mags Matthews
Sam Anderton	Julie Stout
Raven	Heather Atkinson
Sharon Devlin	Beverley Middleton
Carl Norman	Andy & Danielle Nicoll
Orrin	Claire Gibson
Claire Bailey	

The Top 10 teams will qualify for this incredible trip, along with the Top 3 individual point earners from teams 11 and beyond.

IsaRally Winners must meet a criteria which fulfills the Isagenix Code of Ethics, including but not limited to: building their Isagenix business according to the Policies and Procedures, building their Isagenix business within the spirit of this competition and working together with Corporate to achieve an active commitment to being Compliant. Members agree that final results will be subjected to a Compliance review, wherein any Competition points that are accumulated against our policy will be deemed invalid. Individual Winners must meet their individual points criteria to qualify for the prize. IsaRally Points Accumulate from 3 July to 16 October 2017 (Rank Advancement points close 8 Oct 2017).