

LEADER BOARD ISAGENIX UK TEAM NAMES RECOGNITION PERIOD 26 JUNE - 3 SEPTEMBER 2017

You have just 30 days left to take your business to new heights and see your team top the leaderboard! IsaRally Points accumulate until 16 October 2017

TOP 25 TEAMS

1.	Isa Berserkers	1041	14.	Team Ice Warriors!	448
2.	OneTeam: Collabrogenix	794	15.	TEAMIGNITEUK	429
3.	Aurora	699	16.	Movers & Shakers	423
4.	The 'Northern' Lights	648	17.	Team Alpha	351
5.	The Ice Queens	584	18.	Snow Joke Geysers	348
6.	Reykjaviktory	571	19.	Team Fearless	339
7.	IsaQueens	564	20.	IsaLand	332
8.	ISA RALLY RUNNERS	525	21.	Team Relentless	326
9.	IsaVikings	500	22.	OneTeam:Going 4 GOLD	324
10.	Ísateers	497	23.	Team Power	319
11.	PowerTeam	483	24.	Isa Fit	315
12.	Northern Delights	471	25.	IsaLandic Warriors	305
13.	The go getters	457			

The Top 10 teams will qualify for this incredible trip, along with the Top 3 individual point earners from teams 11 and beyond.

IsaRally Winners must meet a criteria which fulfills the Isagenix Code of Ethics, including but not limited to: building their Isagenix business according to the Policies and Procedures, building their Isagenix business within the spirit of this competition and working together with Corporate to achieve an active commitment to being Compliant. Members agree that final results will be subjected to a Compliance review, wherein any Competition points that are accumulated against our policy will be deemed invalid. Individual Winners must meet their individual points criteria to qualify for the prize. IsaRally Points Accumulate from 3 July to 16 October 2017 (Rank Advancement points close 8 Oct 2017).



LEADER BOARD ISAGENIX UK TEAM NAMES RECOGNITION PERIOD 26 JUNE - 3 SEPTEMBER 2017

You have just 30 days left to take your business to new heights and see your team top the leaderboard! IsaRally Points accumulate until 16 October 2017

TOP 25 INDIVIDUALS

Carly Hewitt and Steve Pater	Amy McDermott
Lara & Mark Hall-Bryce	Jenni Harris
lan and Sue	Darius J Ward
Jane Ann Burnside	Tyler Davidson
Emma & Cam Poli	Kelly Coombs & Samuel Houghton
Michelle Johnson	Edward Arterton
Trisha & John Kavanagh	Mags Matthews
Sam Anderton	Julie Stout
Raven	Heather Atkinson
Sharon Devlin	Beverley Middleton
Carl Norman	Andy & Danielle Nicoll
Orrin	Claire Gibson
Claire Bailey	

The Top 10 teams will qualify for this incredible trip, along with the Top 3 individual point earners from teams 11 and beyond.

IsaRally Winners must meet a criteria which fulfills the Isagenix Code of Ethics, including but not limited to: building their Isagenix business according to the Policies and Procedures, building their Isagenix business within the spirit of this competition and working together with Corporate to achieve an active commitment to being Compliant. Members agree that final results will be subjected to a Compliance review, wherein any Competition points that are accumulated against our policy will be deemed invalid. Individual Winners must meet their individual points criteria to qualify for the prize. IsaRally Points Accumulate from 3 July to 16 October 2017 (Rank Advancement points close 8 Oct 2017).