Meet Your IsaRally Vegas Winners!

July 12, 2017,


It’s the moment you’ve all been waiting for! It’s time to find out who will be jetting off to Las Vegas in August to join us at the global Celebration event!

We revealed the names on a Facebook Live video last night but in case you missed it, we are thrilled to announce the UK’s first IsaRally winners. These 25 individuals worked incredibly hard to earn their prize and should be so proud of what they have achieved. We hope you are as excited as we are for the trip we have in store! Please join us in congratulating…

  1. Heather Atkinson
  2. Emma & Cam Poli
  3. Michelle Johnson
  4. Trisha & John Kavanagh
  5. Sharon Devlin
  6. Lara & Mark Hall-Bryce
  7. Raven
  8. Ian & Sue Smith
  9. Amy McDermott
  10. Jenni Harris
  11. Darius J Ward
  12. Orrin Jack Benford
  13. Tyler Davidson-Joyner
  14. Laila Olesen
  15. Kate Littler
  16. Helen Turner
  17. Jodie Cartwright
  18. Tracy Cartland
  19. Harry Ainslie & Victoria Pointing
  20. Stephanie McKittrick
  21. Paige Lennon
  22. Andy Gazzard
  23. Carl Norman

To all our winners, you should have seen an email arrive in your inbox last night. There’s some important information our Events team need from you as soon as possible in order to get your flights booked and confirmed. Any questions can also be sent to [email protected].

Did you miss out on the top spot? The next IsaRally is already underway, and it could be you who joins us in beautiful Iceland! This time it’s a group challenge so get your team together and let’s build, build, build! All the details you need can be found here.

Let the race begin!

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!